Preliminary findings, including sex: pleasure; and safety

Standard

Friends With Benefits Relationships As Experienced by Rural Baby Boomers in Australia_IARR This link will take you to the presentation I gave at the IARR 2012 conference in Chicago. It is the first time I used data from participants, and cite people I interviewed. I comment on sex, and pleasure as described by my participants. I have already posted on what it was like being at IARR here; I realised how important what I’m doing is, as well as how unusual.

Suggested APA citation of this presentation: Kirkman, L. (2012, July 12-16). Friends with Benefits Relationships as Experienced by Rural Baby Boomers in Australia. Paper presented at the International Association for Relationship Research 2012 Conference, Palmer Hilton, Chicago, Illinois.retrieved from http://latrobe.academia.edu/LindaKirkman/Papers/1867563/IARR_2012_Prelim_findings_sexual_safety_and_pleasure

Leave a Reply

